populate.git
2 years agoupdate tags with new web references master
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
update tags with new web references

8 years agoampersand management added v0.1.4
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
ampersand management added

8 years agolanguage table realigned reducing font-size
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
language table realigned reducing font-size

8 years agosuggestion to update .data file added to README file v0.1.3
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 09:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
suggestion to update .data file added to README file

8 years agoREAL and PROJ tag added
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 09:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
REAL and PROJ tag added

8 years agoT_TEL instead of TEL_NUMBERS tag
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
T_TEL instead of TEL_NUMBERS tag

8 years ago_ escaping moved to .tex output
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
_ escaping moved to .tex output

8 years agoconcatenate sed commands
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
concatenate sed commands

12 years agoimage for html curri template
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 09:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
image for html curri template

12 years agocontent attributes section added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
content attributes section added

12 years ago'open' double quote substitute
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
'open' double quote substitute

12 years agolabel to extract data from htm file added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
label to extract data from htm file added

12 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 16:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
first commit