threegates.git
8 years agofakeroot usage added to avoid root privileges requirements. master 0.0.1
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
fakeroot usage added to avoid root privileges requirements.

8 years agocrl-manager.py moved in /usr/bin
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
crl-manager.py moved in /usr/bin

8 years agoupdated README
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
updated README

8 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 13:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
first commit