php-ancillary.git
3 years agosupport for php5.6.30 master v0.6.0
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:53:21 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
support for php5.6.30

7 years agologging disabled v0.5.1
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 06:14:14 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
logging disabled

7 years agofuse all ancillary related staff into php-ancillary.c source v0.5.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
fuse all ancillary related staff into php-ancillary.c source

7 years agoadd new files
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:22:38 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
add new files

7 years agodisable log
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:15:39 +0000 (07:15 +0100)]
disable log

7 years agoadd close after shutdown call
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add close after shutdown call

7 years agoREADME added with the todolist to be consistent
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:17:44 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
README added with the todolist to be consistent

7 years agomodified to have access to remote hostname
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:46:34 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
modified to have access to remote hostname

8 years agoheaders via ctrl_socket and a php variable v0.2.0 v0.3.0 v0.4.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
headers via ctrl_socket and a php variable

8 years agocontrol socket added to receive socket-related data
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:34:49 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
control socket added to receive socket-related data

8 years agofirst working version (one shot version)
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 05:37:04 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
first working version (one shot version)

8 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
first commit