mod-proxy-fdpass.git
4 months agoupdate version to 3.0.1 master v3.0.1
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 14 May 2020 05:17:42 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
update version to 3.0.1

4 months agoadd close() of socketpaired socket opened and passed (but that seems to be closed...
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 14 May 2020 05:17:23 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
add close() of socketpaired socket opened and passed (but that seems to be closed explicitly by the creating process)

4 months agorefactoring to be closer to original proxy_pass plugin code
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 14 May 2020 05:16:25 +0000 (05:16 +0000)]
refactoring to be closer to original proxy_pass plugin code

5 months agofix missing time() argument fdpass2-pool
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
fix missing time() argument

5 months agotime() casting for sprintf
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
time() casting for sprintf

5 months agoreverted removed #endif
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
reverted removed #endif

5 months agoreverted removed #endif
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
reverted removed #endif

5 months agobig cleanup of wrong pasted lines
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
big cleanup of wrong pasted lines

5 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
typo fixed

5 months agobetter printf type for time_t
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
better printf type for time_t

5 months agomissind declaration fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:30:15 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
missind declaration fixed

5 months agoadd pull of unix sockets to interact with brisk
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add pull of unix sockets to interact with brisk

5 months agoupdate version
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 12:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
update version

3 years agodebian version updated v2.0.0
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
debian version updated

3 years agomove to proxy_fdpass2 name plugin to avoid clash names
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
move to proxy_fdpass2 name plugin to avoid clash names

7 years agodebug log disabled v0.1.1
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
debug log disabled

7 years agomove from a loop to read all the POST request to a single get to allow the server...
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
move from a loop to read all the POST request to a single get to allow the server to read all other post data

7 years agoPOST method with explicit charset on the tail managed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
POST method with explicit charset on the tail managed

8 years agotry to connect before remove header handler to return a compliant 500 error to browse...
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
try to connect before remove header handler to return a compliant 500 error to browser if the spush server is down

8 years agocode cleanup v0.4.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
code cleanup

8 years agoheaders output managment moved to the dedicated server
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:05:43 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
headers output managment moved to the dedicated server

8 years agofirst complete header/post management v0.3.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:27:09 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
first complete header/post management

8 years agoheaders via ctrl_socket v0.2.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
headers via ctrl_socket

8 years agocontrol socket added to pass headers and other socket related data
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:33:47 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
control socket added to pass headers and other socket related data

8 years agoadd code to take incoming headers
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
add code to take incoming headers

8 years agofirst commit of mod-proxy-fdpass using as package stub libapache2-mod-proxy-http...
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
first commit of mod-proxy-fdpass using as package stub libapache2-mod-proxy-http package