makesimple.git
8 years agotypo fixed in makefile master
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
typo fixed in makefile

8 years agocheck bin dir and fixed test option
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
check bin dir and fixed test option

9 years agopkg target and some improvements added
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
pkg target and some improvements added

9 years agotypo fixed 1.0.2
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 07:49:00 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
typo fixed

9 years agoINSTALL.sh renamed 1.0.1
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 07:42:14 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
INSTALL.sh renamed

9 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 07:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
first commit