curl-de-sac.git
5 years agoset WEB_URL and DBG_LEVEL from INSTALL file master
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 05:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
set WEB_URL and DBG_LEVEL from INSTALL file

5 years agologging refactored
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
logging refactored

5 years agoworking version with timeout and cleanup of exausted handles
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
working version with timeout and cleanup of exausted handles

5 years agodebugging infrustructure and TODO added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 07:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
debugging infrustructure and TODO added

5 years agorenamed set of cds functions
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:20:07 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
renamed set of cds functions

5 years agoswap 'cmd_cls' and 'ch' arguments in cmd creation
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:18:09 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
swap 'cmd_cls' and 'ch' arguments in cmd creation

5 years agopartial debug system
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:09:13 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
partial debug system

5 years agofirst partially working version
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 05:26:00 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
first partially working version

5 years agofirst working partial version of test
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
first working partial version of test

5 years agoadd executability to php test files
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
add executability to php test files

5 years agoINSTALL: -x flag enabled and directories tree creation fixed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
INSTALL: -x flag enabled and directories tree creation fixed

5 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
first commit