brisk.git
2 months agofix missing bold for your account item master
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 12 May 2020 11:59:40 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
fix missing bold for your account item

2 months agonb cards css added
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
nb cards css added

2 months agoadd new (old) 'no border' deck
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add new (old) 'no border' deck

2 months agoversion update to 5.10.0 sprites v5.10.0
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 5 May 2020 05:54:01 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
version update to 5.10.0

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agoproper language management for deck reload (and close button)
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:22:09 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
proper language management for deck reload (and close button)

2 months agorenamed close button
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
renamed close button

2 months agoupdate img preload
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:07:24 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
update img preload

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:47:06 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agoupdate cards_yy.css
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:41:28 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
update cards_yy.css

2 months agocss for 'yy' deck added
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:32:29 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
css for 'yy' deck added

2 months agoseeds chooser updated and dynamic empty card use
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:28:57 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
seeds chooser updated and dynamic empty card use

2 months agoimages caching disabled
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:19:22 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
images caching disabled

2 months agodynamic h and w adjusted
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
dynamic h and w adjusted

2 months agog_deck test [2]
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
g_deck test [2]

2 months agog_deck test
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
g_deck test

2 months agotypo fixed in css
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 13:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
typo fixed in css

2 months agopartial css spacing update
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 13:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
partial css spacing update

2 months agofixed callerimg placement (and visibility) [2]
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
fixed callerimg placement (and visibility) [2]

2 months agofixed callerimg placement (and visibility)
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
fixed callerimg placement (and visibility)

2 months agoinvestigation about callerimg placement [2]
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
investigation about callerimg placement [2]

2 months agoinvestigation about callerimg placement
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
investigation about callerimg placement

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agotentative to fix dynamic callerid position
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
tentative to fix dynamic callerid position

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 12:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agoupdate 'callerimg' placing
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
update 'callerimg' placing

2 months agofixed callerimg set
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fixed callerimg set

2 months agodisabled class cleanup for played cards
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
disabled class cleanup for played cards

2 months agomove all 'src' assign to 'data-card-id' logic
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
move all 'src' assign to 'data-card-id' logic

2 months agohalf border resize
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 11:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
half border resize

2 months agomicroadjust of north east player
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 09:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
microadjust of north east player

2 months agomicroadjust of east player
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
microadjust of east player

2 months agoremove border size in card dimension computation and code cleanup
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
remove border size in card dimension computation and code cleanup

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agoadjust static variables with card dimensions
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
adjust static variables with card dimensions

2 months agoassign sprites to owned cards
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
assign sprites to owned cards

2 months agoremoved borders from sprited cards
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
removed borders from sprited cards

2 months agofirst tranche of card images substitution
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 07:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
first tranche of card images substitution

2 months agoadd new sp-card class to use with new sprites
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 07:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
add new sp-card class to use with new sprites

2 months agosubstitute card id '40' with 'cover' to be more clear and back-compatible
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
substitute card id '40' with 'cover' to be more clear and back-compatible

2 months agoadd css for cards 'xx'
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 06:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
add css for cards 'xx'

2 months agoenabled deck select at table preferences
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 2 May 2020 16:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
enabled deck select at table preferences

2 months agoconsistency to add minute to apprentices tables minuta-appr
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
consistency to add minute to apprentices tables

2 months agoadd match check on ttype to generate ranking just on certified and guaranteed users
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
add match check on ttype to generate ranking just on certified and guaranteed users

2 months agoadd new ttype field to match table
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add new ttype field to match table

2 months agomissing g_listen entry substitution fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
missing g_listen entry substitution fixed

2 months agoupdate version
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 13:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
update version

2 months agoISOLAUTH to 0x04 (test)
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 13:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
ISOLAUTH to 0x04 (test)

2 months agomove to jquery 3.4.1
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
move to jquery 3.4.1

2 months agomixed content issue fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
mixed content issue fixed

2 months agomixed content issue fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
mixed content issue fixed

2 months agouse JQuery for complex selections
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
use JQuery for complex selections

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agouse class instead of id to hide tables
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
use class instead of id to hide tables

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agojust all or authenticated users prefs options
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
just all or authenticated users prefs options

2 months agoremove 'auth' as possible listen state
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 10:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
remove 'auth' as possible listen state

2 months agopreference refactoring
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 10:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
preference refactoring

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' into post-bold2
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into post-bold2

2 months agoupdate version to 5.9.0 busting v5.9.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
update version to 5.9.0

2 months agobumbed js files in transports.phh
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
bumbed js files in transports.phh

2 months agoadd busting to briskin5/index.php (.js and .css files)
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
add busting to briskin5/index.php (.js and .css files)

2 months agoadd busting to index.php (.css files)
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
add busting to index.php (.css files)

2 months agoadd busting to index.php
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 08:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add busting to index.php

2 months agoBSK_BUSTING valorization during installation (hash or brisk version if hash not found)
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
BSK_BUSTING valorization during installation (hash or brisk version if hash not found)

2 months agoalign with good part of post-bold branch (WIP isolation)
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 08:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
align with good part of post-bold branch (WIP isolation)

2 months agoadd bold for your user to js code j_stand_cont()
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 06:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
add bold for your user to js code j_stand_cont()

2 months agoadd bold for your user to js code j_stand_cont()
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 06:08:25 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
add bold for your user to js code j_stand_cont()

2 months agoremove bold from standup_content for your user (WIP)
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 06:00:39 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
remove bold from standup_content for your user (WIP)

2 months agoadd bold for your user to js code
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:42:03 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
add bold for your user to js code

2 months agoremove bold from table_content for your user (WIP)
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:40:44 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
remove bold from table_content for your user (WIP)

2 months agoassign myname js variable
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:32:55 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
assign myname js variable

2 months agoupdate version to 5.8.0 v5.8.0
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 04:55:23 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
update version to 5.8.0

2 months agoindentation refactoring of brisk.phh file
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
indentation refactoring of brisk.phh file

2 months agolog_legal function usable without a valid user instance as parameter add-profile
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
log_legal function usable without a valid user instance as parameter

2 months agoadd G_profile to config template
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 07:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
add G_profile to config template

2 months agoadd some basic profiling
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 07:07:24 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
add some basic profiling

3 months agofix wrong out_queue placement
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 06:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
fix wrong out_queue placement

3 months agotry close when socket return 0 bytes
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
try close when socket return 0 bytes

3 months agowebsocket graceful shutdown and safety queue
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
websocket graceful shutdown and safety queue

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into wr-on-ws
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 07:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into wr-on-ws

Conflicts:
web/Obj/brisk.phh

3 months agoupdate version to 5.7.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 06:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
update version to 5.7.0

3 months agofixed direct_socket string fdpass2-pool fdpass2-pull
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fixed direct_socket string

3 months agosharding on sockets with input data
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 18:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
sharding on sockets with input data

3 months agopull of unix socket to interact with apache2
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
pull of unix socket to interact with apache2

3 months agorefine ping management
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
refine ping management

3 months agoupdate version to 5.6.1
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
update version to 5.6.1

3 months agofix ping request and _rd close case
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
fix ping request and _rd close case

3 months agoupdate 'ws_msg' content v5.6.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
update 'ws_msg' content

3 months agosome cleanup
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
some cleanup

3 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
typo fixed

3 months agoupdate version to 5.6.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
update version to 5.6.0

3 months agomanage briskin5 index_wr.php
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
manage briskin5 index_wr.php

3 months agofix typo
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fix typo

3 months agowr on ws working properly on room (WIP for target detection, table _wr, return value...
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
wr on ws working properly on room (WIP for target detection, table _wr, return value to be sent)

3 months agosend messages in websocket instead as new requests
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 08:44:11 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
send messages in websocket instead as new requests

3 months agoreduced log nginx
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:10:41 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
reduced log

4 months agolatest changes
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 21:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
latest changes

7 months agoupdate homepage to manage adsense advertisement wrong rendering
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
update homepage to manage adsense advertisement wrong rendering

7 months agoadd touch devices management for drag and drop
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 10:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
add touch devices management for drag and drop