brisk-img.git
7 weeks agoadd new 'no border' card set and finalized sprite_main.sh script folders-refact master
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
add new 'no border' card set and finalized sprite_main.sh script

7 weeks agoremoved all tEXt chunk from png images to generate the same image from the same sources
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
removed all tEXt chunk from png images to generate the same image from the same sources

7 weeks agocss and empty files fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
css and empty files fixed

7 weeks agomissing working dir added
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
missing working dir added

7 weeks agogrand folder refactoring
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
grand folder refactoring

7 weeks agosome working folder added
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
some working folder added

7 weeks agofolders refactorings
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
folders refactorings

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 5 May 2020 06:07:28 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img

8 weeks agonew brisk background sprites
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 5 May 2020 06:06:47 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
new brisk background

2 months agoupdate 'yy' cards
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:46:51 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
update 'yy' cards

2 months agoupdate 'yy' sprites with proper cover size
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
update 'yy' sprites with proper cover size

2 months agofix cards css generator
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
fix cards css generator

2 months agoadd light background
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
add light background

2 months agoadd card empty for 'yy' deck
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:31:07 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
add card empty for 'yy' deck

2 months agoadd yy deck
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 4 May 2020 05:13:55 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
add yy deck

2 months agoadd second deck with slim cards
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
add second deck with slim cards

2 months agomove single cards in a different folder
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 18:43:14 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
move single cards in a different folder

2 months agohalf size border
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
half size border

2 months agotypo fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
typo fixed

2 months agoupdates
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 3 May 2020 07:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
updates

2 months agoadd transparent cards as background placeholder
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
add transparent cards as background placeholder

2 months agoadd sprites for original cards-set
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add sprites for original cards-set

2 months agofactorized script to produce the 3 set of images starting just from north images
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
factorized script to produce the 3 set of images starting just from north images

2 months agofixed bg color for vertical cards
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
fixed bg color for vertical cards

2 months agomanage cover too
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
manage cover too

2 months agocomplete sprites-set for xx cards
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
complete sprites-set for xx cards

2 months agoadd template rotated of 90 degrees
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
add template rotated of 90 degrees

2 months agotools to create bordered cards in a sprite
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
tools to create bordered cards in a sprite

2 months agocentered image 36
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:28:05 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
centered image 36

2 years agoadd squares bg
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add squares bg

2 years agoadd beta images
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add beta images

3 years agonew background v5.3.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
new background

3 years agosemaphore light added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
semaphore light added

4 years agoadd black ribbon to brisk logo
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add black ribbon to brisk logo

4 years agonew bg for winter holidays
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
new bg for winter holidays

4 years agoadd icon for apprentice's tables
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 08:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
add icon for apprentice's tables

4 years agomissing files added v5.1.2
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
missing files added

4 years agoupdate backgrounds v5.1.0
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
update backgrounds

4 years agonew background
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
new background

5 years agoadd thin icons for meetings advertisement
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add thin icons for meetings advertisement

5 years agocertification icons added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
certification icons added

6 years agosaddysunbg image added v4.13.1
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
saddysunbg image added

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 06:13:48 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img

6 years agoblogsmall added
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 06:13:16 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
blogsmall added

7 years agoprefs supporter zoom
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
prefs supporter zoom

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mop.mine.nu:brisk-img
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mop.mine.nu:brisk-img

7 years agosup_msk_side_{ry} wrong size fixed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 06:21:14 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
sup_msk_side_{ry} wrong size fixed

7 years agoside version of supporter icon templates
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
side version of supporter icon templates

7 years agoenhanced opacity in sup_msks
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
enhanced opacity in sup_msks

7 years agosuper masks added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
super masks added

7 years agoadd new year icons v4.5.0
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
add new year icons

7 years agoline-status images renamed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
line-status images renamed

7 years agoyellow status to orange
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 11:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
yellow status to orange

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mop.mine.nu:brisk-img
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 11:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mop.mine.nu:brisk-img

7 years agosnowman bg added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
snowman bg added

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.birds.lan:brisk-img

7 years agoniinivirta supporter added
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
niinivirta supporter added

7 years agonew images for stream monitor
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
new images for stream monitor

8 years agoforgotten images used in main site page 3.6.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
forgotten images used in main site page

9 years agocup image for meeting added 3.5.2 3.5.3 3.5.4 3.5.5 3.5.6 3.6.2 3.6.3
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
cup image for meeting added

9 years agomop state added trusty 3.0.1 3.2.0 3.2.1 3.2.2 3.3.0 3.4.2 3.5.0 3.5.1
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
mop state added

9 years agonew images added
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 14:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
new images added

9 years agonew bg
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
new bg

9 years agoimages for briskshop banners
Matteo Nastasi [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
images for briskshop banners

10 years agoadded
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 08:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
added

10 years agofundraising image
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 14:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
fundraising image

10 years agorabbit state added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 08:10:33 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
rabbit state added

10 years agosummer edition
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 15:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
summer edition

10 years agosummer bg
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 15:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
summer bg

10 years agomenu for splash window
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 09:07:59 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
menu for splash window

10 years agoremoved corners
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 12:43:07 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
removed corners

10 years agoadd brisk donate mlang
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 06:18:16 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
add brisk donate mlang

11 years agoenglish version added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
english version added

11 years agolost image added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
lost image added

11 years agomoved to -en
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
moved to -en

11 years agoupdated
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
updated

11 years agomove to -en
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
move to -en

11 years agomoved to -en
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
moved to -en

11 years agoimg/brisk_signal.png
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
img/brisk_signal.png

11 years agoupdated
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
updated

11 years agopoll img with animation
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
poll img with animation

11 years agoupdated
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
updated

11 years agoimage for sicilian meeting
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
image for sicilian meeting

11 years agoimages for clusane meeting
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
images for clusane meeting

11 years agopoll added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
poll added

11 years agoclu_big added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
clu_big added

11 years agoclusane meeting title
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 16:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
clusane meeting title

11 years agoadded
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 13:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
added

11 years agoimages for scighera tournament
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 11:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
images for scighera tournament

11 years agoimages for sicily meeting
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 11:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
images for sicily meeting

11 years agomeeting for sicily
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 11:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
meeting for sicily

11 years agologo torneo nazionale
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 09:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
logo torneo nazionale

11 years agoaltout banner
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 09:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
altout banner

11 years agonew images
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 09:54:38 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
new images

11 years agorounded corners
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 23 May 2009 09:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
rounded corners

11 years agonew images
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 07:33:37 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
new images

11 years agomesg to adm vertical word img
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 08:14:54 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
mesg to adm vertical word img

11 years agocommands menu img
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 08:14:19 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
commands menu img

11 years agoenglish version of auction buttons
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 17:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
english version of auction buttons

11 years agonew auction icons (ita and en)
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 10:55:55 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
new auction icons (ita and en)