xynt.git
7 years agoclean of string stream added (we still need <script> objects clean) master
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
clean of string stream added (we still need <script> objects clean)

7 years agohs attribute ctx_new_len removed and typo fixed ctx_new_length to ctx_new_len for...
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
hs attribute ctx_new_len removed and typo fixed ctx_new_length to ctx_new_len for watchdog local var

7 years agofixed trivial conflicts
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
fixed trivial conflicts

7 years agoctx_old attribute removed (we will use ctx_old_len only), url_complete js function... iframe-check
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
ctx_old attribute removed (we will use ctx_old_len only), url_complete js function for stream page completion, TODO.stream_iframe imported from master

7 years agogst status object and sess-ion value passed to http_streaming as params
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
gst status object and sess-ion value passed to http_streaming as params

7 years agoctx_new moved and $st added to manage status value
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
ctx_new moved and $st added to manage status value

7 years agotest-commons.php added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
test-commons.php added

7 years agophp log added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
php log added

7 years agofull url bug (ffox 3.5 was affected) for forever iframe streaming fixed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
full url bug (ffox 3.5 was affected) for forever iframe streaming fixed

7 years agoadd session management and step passed to the streamer
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:22:09 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
add session management and step passed to the streamer

7 years agocookie mgmt functions and url_append_args func facility added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
cookie mgmt functions and url_append_args func facility added

7 years agomore readable log, start/stop button added, many body related events traced
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 05:17:42 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
more readable log, start/stop button added, many body related events traced

7 years agomoved script hunks after body tag to allow chrome working
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:25:01 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
moved script hunks after body tag to allow chrome working

7 years agoctx_new moved inside iframe to avoid inconsistencies, stream with commands added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:16:39 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
ctx_new moved inside iframe to avoid inconsistencies, stream with commands added

7 years agoworkaround implemented to avoid IE7 scope reset
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
workaround implemented to avoid IE7 scope reset

7 years agoupdated with 'ready' trick to workaround windows scope reset
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
updated with 'ready' trick to workaround windows scope reset

7 years agoconsole argument passed to http_streaming constructor
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
console argument passed to http_streaming constructor

7 years agoxynt-console enhanced to allow multiple instaces of it
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
xynt-console enhanced to allow multiple instaces of it

7 years agofirst http-streaming with iframe working on ff and ie
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
first http-streaming with iframe working on ff and ie

7 years agoimages for draggable wall added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
images for draggable wall added

7 years agofirst working version of streaming for windows iframe based
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
first working version of streaming for windows iframe based

7 years agopng installation added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
png installation added

7 years agowindows don't like spaces in win id
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:27:23 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
windows don't like spaces in win id

7 years agoposition of drag icon fixed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
position of drag icon fixed

7 years agoinstaller added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
installer added

7 years agomplanner.html removed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:23:29 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
mplanner.html removed

7 years ago.gitignore added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
.gitignore added

7 years agoprova.html removed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
prova.html removed

7 years agojs path changed in web/test-base.html
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:21:09 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
js path changed in web/test-base.html

7 years agodir tree refactored
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
dir tree refactored

7 years agoremoved CR from end of lines of xynt-dd.js
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
removed CR from end of lines of xynt-dd.js

7 years agoDrag class renamed to xynt_dd and inherit from xynt_connect class
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Drag class renamed to xynt_dd and inherit from xynt_connect class

7 years agoclass xynt_connect finished
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:38:47 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
class xynt_connect finished

7 years agoadded new closure to cristalize the function name of the ancestor class to be called
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:37:45 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
added new closure to cristalize the function name of the ancestor class to be called

7 years agosome debugging statements removed
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:35:45 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
some debugging statements removed

7 years agomoved js code from html to js files
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:34:37 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
moved js code from html to js files

7 years agofirst semi-working version of test-div-coord.html page
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 07:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
first semi-working version of test-div-coord.html page

7 years agoconsole surrogate added
Matteo Nastasi (mop) [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
console surrogate added

7 years agorenamed test-base.html to base-test.html
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 07:41:38 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
renamed test-base.html to base-test.html

7 years agoupdated some notes
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 07:40:13 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
updated some notes

7 years agobase-test.js added
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:16:54 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
base-test.js added

7 years agoremoved temporary test file
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
removed temporary test file

7 years agoremoved unusefull dom elements
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
removed unusefull dom elements

7 years agonormalization of filenames
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
normalization of filenames

7 years agorenamed js in test_base.html
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
renamed js in test_base.html

7 years agoExtendsInst function added to extends a previous object
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
ExtendsInst function added to extends a previous object

7 years agomore complete print_dynstat in xynt-base-test4.js
Matteo Nastasi [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:40:40 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
more complete print_dynstat in xynt-base-test4.js

7 years agoExtens and ExtensInst completed
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Extens and ExtensInst completed

7 years agoclassified dd and finalized multi-inheritance
Matteo Nastasi [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
classified dd and finalized multi-inheritance

7 years agorenamed tmp var in more explicative inh(erit)
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
renamed tmp var in more explicative inh(erit)

7 years agocheck on the is_last condition fixed
Matteo Nastasi [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
check on the is_last condition fixed

7 years agofirst multiple inheritance working
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
first multiple inheritance working

7 years agofirst simple inheritance function
Matteo Nastasi [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:15:47 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
first simple inheritance function

7 years agoconnect function added to add the current node to the parent event dispatcher
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
connect function added to add the current node to the parent event dispatcher

7 years agotasks_list object created without 'clip' object
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:04:31 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
tasks_list object created without 'clip' object

7 years agofirst commit
Matteo Nastasi [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
first commit