metatemplate.git
8 years agotypo fixed master 0.10.0
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
typo fixed

8 years agotag substitution with .1 also
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
tag substitution with .1 also

8 years agoversion and new email addesses added
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
version and new email addesses added

8 years agocreation of /usr/local/man/man1 dir added
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
creation of /usr/local/man/man1 dir added

8 years agofirst import
Matteo Nastasi [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 09:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
first import